VaHerps.com
Welcome to VaHerps!!

Please feel free to create an account and post to the discussion and classified forums. If you have any problems registering, please email me at Focal@VaHerps.com

User accounts must be activated by Admin and may be delayed. Please do NOT create a second account if you already have one and contact the email above for any questions.

Thanks!

Every right implies a responsibility; Every opportunity, an obligation; Every possession, a duty. -John D. Rockefeller
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Proposed Arlington County, Virginia Exotic Animal Ban

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
David_Means
VaHerps Crew
VaHerps Crew


Posts : 156

PostSubject: Proposed Arlington County, Virginia Exotic Animal Ban    Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:24 am

Proposed Arlington County Exotic Animal Ban

Please help our fellow Exotic Pet owners in Arlington County, Virginia by emailing the county board members telling them you oppose this ban

Here is the email list for the board members:

Jay Fisette, Chair jfisette@arlingtonva.us

Katie Cristol, Vice-Chair %20kcristol@arlingtonva.us

Christian Dorsey, Board Member cdorsey@arlingtonva.us

Libby Garvey, Member lgarvey@arlingtonva.us

John Vihstadt, Board Member jvihstadt@arlingtonva.us

Also be sure to email a copy of your letter to animals@arlingtonva.us

Letters can be mailed to:

Arlington County Department of Human Services, Attn: Lyn Hainge, 2100 Washington Blvd., Second Floor, Arlington VA 22204

https://arlingtonva.civicomment.org/code-change-prevent-keeping-wild-or-exotic-animals-pets
Back to top Go down
 
Proposed Arlington County, Virginia Exotic Animal Ban
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Innisfail Spring Exotic Auction
» Johnstone Small animal and Exotic Sale ~ Moose Jaw, SK
» East Central Saskatchewan Exotic bird and Small Animal Auction
» Indian Head small animal and bird sale
» *SAFE* 2 1/2 year old husky girl in kill shelter Boyd County Kentucky

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
VaHerps.com :: Virginia Events and News :: Virginia Legislation and Bills-
Jump to: