VaHerps.com
Welcome to VaHerps!!

Please feel free to create an account and post to the discussion and classified forums. If you have any problems registering, please email me at Focal@VaHerps.com

User accounts must be activated by Admin and may be delayed. Please do NOT create a second account if you already have one and contact the email above for any questions.

Thanks!

Every right implies a responsibility; Every opportunity, an obligation; Every possession, a duty. -John D. Rockefeller
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Preview of some Gargs

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
will4ya
Member
Member
avatar

Posts : 37

PostSubject: Preview of some Gargs   Sat Jul 27, 2013 6:15 pm



Back to top Go down
will4ya
Member
Member
avatar

Posts : 37

PostSubject: Re: Preview of some Gargs   Sat Jul 27, 2013 6:16 pm

Back to top Go down
will4ya
Member
Member
avatar

Posts : 37

PostSubject: Re: Preview of some Gargs   Sat Jul 27, 2013 6:21 pm

Sorry, i had to rush a little and post some quick pics and wanted to start a new post bc was getting of subject in the last one.  These are some of the high ends that will be available.  I also I have some other nice ones that aren't so high end, and regular ones.  These are older pics, they're a bit bigger since I last took the pics, but I will be online soon again, and will upload some pics of cages I made to raise all my own babies in, but right now my wife Is pulling me out the door to go eat out and catch a movie.

And by the way I have a pic of 2 youngins in the same enclosure just for the picture, I keep all my non adult gargs separate in their own enclosures.
Back to top Go down
californiadreamin
VaHerps Crew
VaHerps Crew
avatar

Posts : 270

PostSubject: Re: Preview of some Gargs   Sat Jul 27, 2013 7:12 pm

Any females near the 11gram mark?
Back to top Go down
sbouldin
VaHerp Senior Crew
VaHerp Senior Crew


Posts : 406

PostSubject: Re: Preview of some Gargs   Sat Jul 27, 2013 7:42 pm

Holy pretty colors! They look wayyyy out of my price range- but awesome!
Back to top Go down
Focal
VaHerps Janitor
VaHerps Janitor
avatar

Posts : 4872

PostSubject: Re: Preview of some Gargs   Sun Jul 28, 2013 1:42 pm

They look great!
Back to top Go down
http://www.FocalBallsAndBoas.webs.com
smd58
VaHerp Board Member
VaHerp Board Member
avatar

Posts : 2909

PostSubject: Re: Preview of some Gargs   Sun Jul 28, 2013 2:49 pm

Great looking.
Back to top Go down
Southern_Comfort_Reptiles
VaHerp Senior Crew
VaHerp Senior Crew


Posts : 592

PostSubject: Re: Preview of some Gargs   Sun Jul 28, 2013 4:43 pm

I should read more into gargs. Those are awesome!
Back to top Go down
sbouldin
VaHerp Senior Crew
VaHerp Senior Crew


Posts : 406

PostSubject: Re: Preview of some Gargs   Sun Jul 28, 2013 4:50 pm

They really are- and they're neat to look at
Back to top Go down
scalyfoot
VaHerps Crew
VaHerps Crew


Posts : 143

PostSubject: Re: Preview of some Gargs   Mon Jul 29, 2013 12:07 am

Furiously working to get my set-ups ready so that maybe I can snag a couple of these at the expo. These look nice!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Preview of some Gargs   

Back to top Go down
 
Preview of some Gargs
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Counterfit New Square Foot Gardening Book?
» Preview of New Disney Film
» Preview
» Sneak preview: Forearm mounted crossbow
» New pickup

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
VaHerps.com :: General Discussion Forums :: Snake/Lizard/Gecko Discussion-
Jump to: